The Speaking Faculty for the 2019 Event Has Not Yet Been Announced

2018 Featured Speakers Included:

Robert Dworkin, Ph.D.
Robert Dworkin, Ph.D.Prof. of Anesthesiology, Univ. of Rochester
Mike Royal, MD
Mike Royal, MDChief Medical Officer

Concentric Analgesics

Tony Yaksh, Ph.D.
Tony Yaksh, Ph.D.Professor, Anesthesiology and Pharmacology, UC San Diego
Joseph Foss, MD
Joseph Foss, MDFounder


Nathaniel Katz, MD, MS
Nathaniel Katz, MD, MSChief Executive Officer,Analgesic Solutions
John Mulcahy, Ph.D.
John Mulcahy, Ph.D.Vice President & Chief Scientific Officer

SiteOne Therapeutics

Neil Singla, MD
Neil Singla, MDChief Scientific Officer,Lotus Clinical Research
Sean Mackey, MD, Ph.D.
Sean Mackey, MD, Ph.D.Chief, Division of Pain Medicine, Stanford Univ. School of Medicine